In accordance with Article 16 of the Act, the Executive Committee enjoys all the powers of the Board of Governors for the day-to-day administration of the College, except those specifically set aside for the Board by the Act or a Regulation.  The Executive Committee also acts as an advisory body to the Director General and to the Board. 

2023-2024 Composition 

Terry KharyatiChair(ex officio)
Lisa PeldjakMember (ex officio)
Erin ConnellBoard Chair (ex officio)
Cary O’BrienBoard Vice-Chair (ex officio)
Brian TavaresMember
Madeleine LandonMember

Terms of Reference 

In progress