2021-2022 Season

Regular Season Champions

Games and Scores

Date Time Visting Team Home Team Location Score
Sunday 16 October 2022 3:30 pm Heritage Jean-de-Brébeuf Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf  
Sunday 23 October 1:00 pm Heritage Édouard-Montpetit Cégep Édouard-Montpetit  
Sunday 30 October 1:00 pm Heritage Dawson Collège Dawson  
Wednesday 2 November 7:30 pm Universel Heritage Cégep Heritage College  
Friday 11 November 9:00 pm Heritage John Abbott Collège John Abbott  
Saturday 12 November 3:00 pm Saint-Jérôme Heritage Cégep Heritage College  
Saturday 19 November 1:00 pm Montmorency Heritage Cégep Heritage College  
Saturday 26 November 7:00 pm Heritage Vieux Montréal Cégep du Vieux Montréal  
Saturday 3 December 3:00 pm Ahuntsic Heritage Cégep Heritage College  
Friday 27 January 2023 7:00 pm Outaouais Heritage Cégep Heritage College  
Saturday 4 February 7:00 pm Abitibi-Témisc. Heritage Cégep Heritage College  
Sunday 5 February 11:00 am Heritage Abitibi-Témisc. Cégep de l'Abitibi-Témisc  
Saturday 11 February 1:00 pm Jean-de-Brébeuf Heritage Cégep Heritage College  
Sunday 26 February 12:00 pm John Abbott Heritage Cégep Heritage College  
Sunday 5 March 12:00 pm Universel Heritage Cégep Heritage College  
Saturday 11 March 1:00 pm Heritage Saint-Jérôme Cégep Heritage College  

Cégep Heritage College's Women's basketball team plays in the RSEQ league as a division 2 team against several other Quebec cégeps. 

For detailed information please refer to RSEQ  schedule and results. 

Our 2022-2023 Team

Coaches and volunteers

  • Head Coach: Eddy Fleming

  • Assistant Coach: Jaelon Williams
  • Assistant Coach: Ashley Proulx

Questions? Contact us