Chair of the Board of Governors & Director General

Shannon Townsend

Chair of the Board of Governors

2021 -

Terry Kharyati

Director General


Past Chairs of the Board of Governors

Alain Guy2020-2021
Murielle Laberge2017-2020
Roy Bonin2011-2017
Pierre Roberge2002-2011
Jennifer Mulligan2001-2002
Gilbert W. Whiteduck2000-2001
Louis Rouillard1996-2000
James M. Graham1993-1996
Robert Couture1991-1993
Jon Hutton1988, 1990-1991
Keith Henderson1986-1987, 1988-1990
Richard E. Henderson1983-1985

Past Directors General

Gordon McIvor2019-2022
Michael Randall   2014-2019
Louise Brunet   2009-2014
Claude J. Chénier  1998-2008
Lawrence Kolesar1988-1998*
* Director General of Heritage Campus of Cégep de l'Outaouais from 1969-1988.